As title. I made a tag into a workspace but now no longer need it as a workspace but want to keep the tag with all its notes. How can I undo the conversion to workspace?
As title. I made a tag into a workspace but now no longer need it as a workspace but want to keep the tag with all its notes. How can I undo the conversion to workspace?