I’ve just downloaded the new beta and overall the new features/options are very nice. I tried bringing in a folder of items which worked fine. I chose the option to not copy a folder of MD files into the current folder. That works fine. So in this case I’m left with 2 different workspaces. Also fine. But … if I don’t have any files “active”/chosen in the new workspace I see no way to get back to it.
I’m sure I’m missing something, but currently it seems the only way to navigate two difference sources of files is to keep at least 1 file from each workspace open. This is doable, but seems awkward. Again, I’m sure I’m missing something but I can’t figure this out. Any help would be welcome.
I’m also getting a fair number of crashes. I’m not seeing anything consistent that causes a crash … sometimes it’s just deleting some text, other times another thing or two or three. It’s not wildly unstable by any means, but just unstable enough that I’d have to think twice for using it for serious sustained work.